Reviews

Taylor
11/18/2018
Extremely pleased with the service provided. The wait was not long and the food was hot when delivered to us. Was also pleasantly surprised at the amount of food they give you! Will order here again!
Nic
10/30/2018
The food and service were excellent as always.
Mark
10/14/2018
Food is always great!! We do prefer when the owner/actual restaurant employee delivers, as opposed to the "driver" that is hired for just that. Delivery time is remarkably shorter when it isn't the contracted driver.
Mark
10/1/2018
Bamboo Gardens has great food, and the best service!
Patti
9/29/2018
I like to order here and have it delivered because sometimes I have to work through lunch and have a very limited time. The orders are "normally" very quick. I felt that this time it took a considerably longer amount of time. The food was good like always!! Another thing, I wish that you didn't have to order so much to get it delivered. I would rather pay a little bit more for delivery than have to order so much food for just one person.
Tristen
9/17/2018
It was awesome
Tamara
8/30/2018
Good food
Mark
7/28/2018
Exceptionally friendly service! We will return!
Chase
7/21/2018
IMO best Chinese in the valley!
Jared
6/9/2018
Perfect!
sherrill
5/26/2018
Everything was delicious and very fast delivery. Very happy. SG
stephen r.
5/7/2018
Pricey with delivery, food excellent, thanks next time I'll pick up my order !!!
Stephen
4/28/2018
Very Good! Fast friendly services!
Melyssa
4/2/2018
Great Food Fast Delivery
Ivan
2/26/2018
Best chineese food in the valley
Nic
2/22/2018
Great food. Great people. Great service.
Miranda
1/21/2018
After the China inn closed I didn’t think I would find Chinese food. Loved all of the things we ordered and amazing fresh great food.
Kirsten
12/29/2017
Very fast! Great food.
Stephanie
12/27/2017
always prompt and friendly
Mary
12/1/2017
While the ordering experience was easy and the staff great, the food was mostly overcooked, greasy and hard to chew. The flavor was good.....but overall, the food was not as good as it has been in the past. Sorry.
Sarah
11/21/2017
Best crab rangoons ever!
Deborah
10/28/2017
Very convenient to have our meal delivered. Thank you. Friendly service!
Bethany
10/22/2017
Food was a little cool,but we were hard to find. It was pretty good. Only complaint is that we requested fried rice and three of us got white.
Deborah
10/13/2017
Took over an hour for them to deliver, they didn't call to say there would be a wait, and the food was once again lukewarm when we received it.
karen
9/20/2017
Both were excellent
Robert
8/22/2017
Belly full. Sleepy now
Andy
8/17/2017
Our food was awesome and delivery was quick and friendly!!! Will definitely do this again! Thanks!
Kristopher
8/1/2017
Great food. Great service. Never a complaint.
Aurora
7/25/2017
Very nice thank you
Steph
7/15/2017
Quick delivery and great food!
Nic
6/18/2017
Always great!
Holly
6/1/2017
Food is cooked with love and pride! Always a great meal!
Rick
5/15/2017
Excellent as always, prices are excellent service, is perfect food is incredible I would recommend this restaurant to anyone
Victoria
3/4/2017
Food was excellent! Biggest downfall, the order was placed at 6:09 and we didn't get our food until 7:25. We only live 5 (not busy) highway miles from the restaurant.
Jack
2/27/2017
Fast and tasty, what more could you ask for.
Aurora
2/23/2017
Very delicious, Thank you
tammy
2/21/2017
my meal was warm and yummy when delivered. I did call an hour after placing my order to make sure it was going to the correct place as there was no contract between times. The person who answered the phone assured me that my meal was on its way. It showed up about 5 minutes after my phone call. Both the driver and the person on the phone were very kind. Will definitely be ordering from them again in the future.
Monica
2/17/2017
Very yummy!!. Thank you. The only thing I recommend is the hot mustard was funky tasting and maybe could be changed to taste original taste but other than that everything was good
Arizona
1/28/2017
They were closed and I didn't get food
Becky
12/30/2016
Always delivered hot and quick. Have had it delivered several times, never disappointed.
Diane
12/14/2016
Order was ready when we went in for pick-up. Received plenty of food for the price. All silverware, sauces, etc., were packaged and included.
Susan
12/10/2016
The food was delicious as always! Quick delivery even though the streets were icy and covered with snow.
Staci
11/27/2016
Food was done earlier than anticipated. Everything was hot and delicious. The girl that rang me up was super nice. They even threw in a few spring rolls! Always happy eating here.
Gabriel
9/29/2016
Fast delivery, great food, I'll definitely be ordering again
Rebekah
8/16/2016
Amazing food
Brandy
3/14/2016
The food was very delicious!
Any questions please call us.