Reviews

Tanya
4/1/2019
I usually love the food there this time it was really bad gave me a really bad stomach ache didn't taste good at all I think I should get a partial refund
Sarah
3/31/2019
Wonderful!
Sarah
3/17/2019
Perfect!!!
Amy
3/13/2019
Delivery driver was so rude
Velvet
2/24/2019
Thank you so much! Wonderful food and there was way more than enough. Appreciate you!! :-) Kids are alot. Lol
Mary
2/23/2019
The food was tasty and ready to pick up in only 10 minutes.
Heather
2/20/2019
As always, huge portions and excellent food. Thank you!
Tara
1/25/2019
Excellent service. Great food.
Cynthia
1/17/2019
We love the food at Bamboo Gardens. We enjoyed it whhwe lived here over 20 years ago, and now that we are back, we love it even more. Whether we go in an enjoy it at the restaurant, when we do take out, or delivery. Thank you so much to everyone that works there as well as the owners. Bamboo Gardens is our #1 oriental restaurant. Delivery is fantastic as well.
Denise
1/2/2019
Delicious, hot, and very fast service!
Aaron
12/30/2018
Was great will order again
Amy
12/16/2018
fast delivery, great service, even gave some extra spring rolls in the order. Fortune in the cookie was right on point. Thanks.
Taylor
11/18/2018
Extremely pleased with the service provided. The wait was not long and the food was hot when delivered to us. Was also pleasantly surprised at the amount of food they give you! Will order here again!
Tara
10/30/2018
The food and service were excellent as always.
Mark
10/14/2018
Food is always great!! We do prefer when the owner/actual restaurant employee delivers, as opposed to the "driver" that is hired for just that. Delivery time is remarkably shorter when it isn't the contracted driver.
Mark
10/1/2018
Bamboo Gardens has great food, and the best service!
Patti
9/29/2018
I like to order here and have it delivered because sometimes I have to work through lunch and have a very limited time. The orders are "normally" very quick. I felt that this time it took a considerably longer amount of time. The food was good like always!! Another thing, I wish that you didn't have to order so much to get it delivered. I would rather pay a little bit more for delivery than have to order so much food for just one person.
Tristen
9/17/2018
It was awesome
Tamara
8/30/2018
Good food
Mark
7/28/2018
Exceptionally friendly service! We will return!
Chase
7/21/2018
IMO best Chinese in the valley!
Jared
6/9/2018
Perfect!
sherrill
5/26/2018
Everything was delicious and very fast delivery. Very happy. SG
stephen r.
5/7/2018
Pricey with delivery, food excellent, thanks next time I'll pick up my order !!!
Stephen
4/28/2018
Very Good! Fast friendly services!
Melyssa
4/2/2018
Great Food Fast Delivery
Ivan
2/26/2018
Best chineese food in the valley
Tara
2/22/2018
Great food. Great people. Great service.
Miranda
1/21/2018
After the China inn closed I didn’t think I would find Chinese food. Loved all of the things we ordered and amazing fresh great food.
Kirsten
12/29/2017
Very fast! Great food.
Stephanie
12/27/2017
always prompt and friendly
Mary
12/1/2017
While the ordering experience was easy and the staff great, the food was mostly overcooked, greasy and hard to chew. The flavor was good.....but overall, the food was not as good as it has been in the past. Sorry.
Sarah
11/21/2017
Best crab rangoons ever!
Deborah
10/28/2017
Very convenient to have our meal delivered. Thank you. Friendly service!
Bethany
10/22/2017
Food was a little cool,but we were hard to find. It was pretty good. Only complaint is that we requested fried rice and three of us got white.
Deborah
10/13/2017
Took over an hour for them to deliver, they didn't call to say there would be a wait, and the food was once again lukewarm when we received it.
karen
9/20/2017
Both were excellent
Robert
8/22/2017
Belly full. Sleepy now
Andy
8/17/2017
Our food was awesome and delivery was quick and friendly!!! Will definitely do this again! Thanks!
Kristopher
8/1/2017
Great food. Great service. Never a complaint.
Aurora
7/25/2017
Very nice thank you
Steph
7/15/2017
Quick delivery and great food!
Nic
6/18/2017
Always great!
Holly
6/1/2017
Food is cooked with love and pride! Always a great meal!
Rick
5/15/2017
Excellent as always, prices are excellent service, is perfect food is incredible I would recommend this restaurant to anyone
Victoria
3/4/2017
Food was excellent! Biggest downfall, the order was placed at 6:09 and we didn't get our food until 7:25. We only live 5 (not busy) highway miles from the restaurant.
Jack
2/27/2017
Fast and tasty, what more could you ask for.
Aurora
2/23/2017
Very delicious, Thank you
Any questions please call us.